Nos succursales

Ville Adresse Courriel Responsable Téléphone
Acton Vale

1124, Boulay
Acton Vale (QC)
J0H 1A0

actonvale@automod.qc.ca Steeve Marin (450) 546-3232
Ayer’s Cliff

1045, Route 141 Sud
Ayer's Cliff (Québec)
J0B 1C0

davidsmith5073@gmail.com David Smith (819) 838-5073
Beauceville

95, 125e Rue
Beauceville (QC)
G5X 0B6

beauceville@automod.qc.ca Marc-André Gobeil (418) 774-3433
Beauport

297, rue Seigneuriale
Québec (QC)
G1C 3P7

s.trudel@automod.qc.ca Steve Trudel (418) 664-1330
Bromont

1382, rue Shefford
Bromont (Québec)
J2L 1E1

bromont@automod.qc.ca Pascal Laguë (450) 534-3621
Dégelis

1223, Avenue de l'Accueil
Dégelis (QC)
G5T 0C1

carrosseriedegelis@bellnet.ca Jean-François Gratton (418) 853-2156
Fermont

451, Le Carrefour
Fermont (QC)
G0G 1J0

srgdistribution.g@live.ca Denis Moreau (844) 792-5955
Gatineau

801, Maloney Est
Gatineau (Québec)
J8P 1G5

gatineau@automod.qc.ca Guy Cadieux (819) 663-5663
Gracefield

103, St-Joseph, C.P. 326
Gracefield (Québec)
J0X 1W0

gracefield@automod.qc.ca Ken Alie (819) 463-2412
Granby

529, rue Principale
Granby (Québec)
J2G 2X3

granby@automod.qc.ca Mario Hains (450) 372-6444
Kamouraska

216, rue Rochette
St-Pascal (QC)
G0L 3Y0

sebastienm1@hotmail.com Sébastien Massé (418) 308-1001
Lac-Mégantic

2966, rue Laval
Lac-Mégantic (Québec)
G6B 1A3

lacmegantic@automod.qc.ca Sébastien Audet 819-583-6200
Lévis

34, route Kennedy
Lévis (QC)
G6V 6C2

levis@automod.qc.ca Charles Baribeau (418) 835-0333
Matane

484, du Phare Est
Matane (Québec)
G4W 1A7

matane@automod.qc.ca François Gauthier (418) 562-8888
Mirabel

14046, boul. Curé-Labelle
Mirabel (St-Janvier) (QC)
J7J 1L4

mirabel@automod.qc.ca Sébastien Lussier (450) 437-4404
Montréal

4950, boul. Métropolitain Est
Montréal (QC)
H1S 2Y4

montrealmetro@automod.qc.ca Claude Simoneau (514) 376-3633
Montréal – Est

6661, rue Sherbrooke Est
Montréal (Québec)
H1N 1C7

montrealest@automod.qc.ca Cynthia Fredette (514) 256-7501
Plessisville

925, Avenue St-Louis
Plessisville (Québec)
G6L 2M2

plessisville@automod.qc.ca Jean-François Nicol (819) 621-0000
Rawdon

3529, rue Queen
Rawdon (QC)
J0K 1S0

rawdon@automod.qc.ca Michel Ferland (450) 834-4438
Richelieu

381, boul. Richelieu
Richelieu (QC)
J3L 3R6

richelieu@automod.qc.ca Ghislain Sorel (450) 658-6904
Rosemont

2511, rue des Carrières
Montréal (QC)
H1Y 1N1

info@pneusrosemont.com David Roy (514) 273-8003
Sherbrooke

2700, rue King Ouest
Sherbrooke (Québec)
J1L 1C5

sherbrooke@automod.qc.ca Carl Michaud (819) 569-9696
St-Eustache

66, Industriel
St-Eustache (QC)
J7R 5C2

steustache@automod.qc.ca Daniel Roy (450) 491-0856
St-Georges-de-Beauce

605, 175e Rue
St-Georges-de-Beauce, QC
G5Z 1A9

stgeorges@automod.qc.ca Pierre Papillon (418) 227-4342
St-Hubert

5544, Grande-Allée
St-Hubert (QC)
J3Y 1A8

sthubert@automod.qc.ca Gilles Robichaud (450) 445-6101
St-Hyacinthe

3070, boul. Choquette
St-Hyacinthe (Québec)
J2S 1H1

sthyacinthe@automod.qc.ca Patrick Chagnon (450) 250-2200
St-Jean-Sur-Richelieu

247, boul. St-Luc, local 101
St-Jean-sur-Richelieu (Québec)
J2W 0J3

stjeansurrichelieu@automod.qc.ca Benoit Lévesque (450) 895-2522
St-Jérôme

977, rue Labelle
St-Jérôme (QC)
J7Z 5N4

stjerome@automod.qc.ca Denis Langlois (450) 432-7646
St-Raymond De Portneuf

705, Côte Joyeuse
St-Raymond de Portneuf (QC)
G3L 4B2

straymonddeportneuf@automod.qc.ca Daniel Roussin (418) 337-3442
St-Sauveur

2252, chemin Jean-Adam
St-Sauveur (Québec)
J0R 1R2

stsauveur@automod.qc.ca Marc Bonneau (450) 744-0122
Ste-Anne-De-Beaupré

9698, boul. Ste-Anne
Ste-Anne-de-Beaupré (QC)
G0A 3C0

steannedebeaupre@automod.qc.ca Christian Lajeunesse (418) 827-2971
Ste-Justine

180, route 204
Sainte-Justine (QC)
G0R 1Y0

stejustine@automod.qc.ca Bruno Lamontagne (418) 383-3381
Ste-Marie-De-Beauce

640, boulevard Vachon
Ste-Marie-de-Beauce (Québec)
G6E 1M2

stemarie@automod.qc.ca Jérome Lagacé (418) 387-2944
Thetford Mines

730, boul. Frontenac Ouest
Thetford Mines (QC)
G6G 6K3

thetford@automod.qc.ca Steeve Goudreault (418) 338-2191
Valleyfield

2790, boul. Hébert
Valleyfield (Québec)
J6S 1C7

valleyfield@automod.qc.ca Claude Campeau (450) 371-3876
Vanier

850, boul. Pierre-Bertrand, suite 150
Québec (QC)
G1M 3K8

vanier@automod.qc.ca Robert Trudel (418) 683-1242
Victoriaville

860, boul. Pierre-Roux Est
Victoriaville (QC)
G6T 2H6

victoriaville@automod.qc.ca Michel Dion (819) 758-3000

Share This